Formation of department committees for the academic year 1443 AH

- Female students Sections

1. Study schedules committee:

Coordinator: Dr. Safaa Fares

Members: Dr. Fathiya Jumaa – Ms. Latifa El Badr

2. Academic advising committee:

Coordinator: Dr. Amal Nassar

Members: Dr. Wesal Hassanein - Dr. Fathia Juma - Dr. Dina Tolan - Dr. Wafaa Abu al-Yazid - Dr. Insaf Al-Filali - Dr. Jihan Hamouda - Dr. Amany Osman - Dr. Safaa Fares – Ms. Latifa Al-Badr – Ms. Noha Al-Thubaiti.

3. Laboratories and Devices Committee:

Coordinator: Dr. Dina Tolan

Members: Dr. Wafaa Abualizi- Ms. Moudhi Al-Otaibi.

4. Field training committee:

Coordinator: Dr. Amany Osman

Members: Dr. Dina Tolan - Dr. Safaa Fares

5. Alumni Affairs Committee:

Coordinator: Dr. Insaf Al-Falali

Members: Dr. Wesal Hassanein - Dr. Jihan Hamouda

6. Graduation Projects Committee:

Coordinator: Dr. Wesal Hassanein

Members: Dr. Insaf Al-Filali - Dr. Fathia Juma

7. Committee of Female Student Affairs:

Coordinator: Ms. Latifa Al-Badr

Members: Dr. Safaa Fares - Dr. Amal Nassar

8. Student Clubs and Activities Committee:

Coordinator: Ms. Noha Al-Thubaiti

Members: Dr. Fathia Jumaa - Ms. Moudhi Al-Otaibi

9. Community Service Committee:

Coordinator: Ms. Noha Al-Thubaiti- Dr. Ansaf Al-Filali – Ms. Moudhi Al-Otaibi

10. E-learning unit Committee:

Coordinator: Dr. Wafaa Abu Elizi

Members: Dr. Wesal Hassanein - Dr. Amal Nassar